Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Dulce worked MAGIC to get us into a new car of our dreams. She was so understanding and kind with us. She answered every question we had throughly and professionally. We felt like she was a family friend! She made the car buying process so quick and stress-free. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 18, 2021

I have been looking to purchase a newer car as my 39-year old knees were no longer loving how low to the ground my sedan was.  I had reached out and even been to a few dealerships.  While I was VERY upfront with what I was looking for and how much I was able/willing to spend, they continually pushed me to spend more.  I came across a CR-V online at Clawson Honda...feeling cautiously optimistic...I reached out.  I set an appointment to test drive the car - from the time I pulled into the lot - to the ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I had the best experience at Clawson Honda of Fresno. We had went to Honda North in Clovis first, but were not very pleased of the customer service. When my mother and I got to Clawson Honda we were greeted by Benny. He was awesome! Benny was easy to talk too and very understanding of my concerns. Honda worked with what I had to offer and did they best they could to give me the best deal. Everyone there was nice and informative. However, Benny to me was the star of the process. Thank you Clawson and Benny for an ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Erika, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Dulce and the Clawson Honda Team. We are so thankful that our customers share their buying experience with us and others , and we greatly appreciate your time and your glowing review with 5-Stars! We are very fortunate to have Dulce as part of our team, and so happy that her efforts delivered you a car that you are happy with ! Thanks again for sharing and we welcome you to the Clawson Family! Looking forward to seeing you during your next visit!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Amy is amazing and such a hard worker. She went above and beyond to help me get the financing I needed for my truck. She is very thorough and I didn’t walk away with any doubt or questions about my new purchase. She was patient and professional. Thanks Amy, you made Alex and I feel like family not just another customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

I got my first car (2017 Honda Accord) thanks to Josue! He was very helpful and patient throughout the whole process. He explained everything thoroughly and made my first car purchase one to remember! Definitely go to him if you want the best experience (:

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Fernando Cruz is good person and customer get low interest every day thank you my friend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

I purchased a new 2020 Honda Civic Sport and was helped out by the best sales person here, Nadia Franco! Nadia helped me choose a car that fit me best. She went over the safety features and was even able to help me with my financing options with NO problems at all! If you are in the market for a new Honda, definitely hit up Nadia for the best deal and customer service in the Fresno area!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Excelente servicio, buena atención con nosotros y una muy buena explicación súper contenta con nuestra primera compra en Honda. Thank you -Fernando Cruz-

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

My experience was great with at Honda ..Fernando Cruz was attentive of what we wanted and helped us to the best deal that was best for us.Great service, very happy with my purchase at Honda.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review